Very Severe Cyclonic Storm ‘FANI’ Over Southeast BOB & Adjoining Southwest BOB On 30th April 2019 – Temperature To Move Towards Near Normal Over Saurashtra, Kutch & Gujarat 1st To 7th May

Update of Weather Conditions on 30th April 2019

 

UW-CIMSS ‘FANI’ IR-NHC Satellite Image With Cyclone Track & Forecast Cyclone Track
on 30th April 2019 @ 0900 UTC (02.30 pm. IST)

1 knot= 1.85 km./hour

 

JTWC Tropical Storm 01B  (FANI) Warning No. 14
On 30th April 2019 @ 0900 UTC ( 02.30 pm. IST) (Very Severe Cyclonic Storm ‘FANI’)

 

 

નકશામાં લખેલ છે તે તારીખ અને ટાઈમ છે.
30/06Z એટલે 30  તારીખ અને 06 Z એટલે સવારે 11.30 IST
30/18Z એટલે 30  તારીખ અને 18 Z એટલે રાત્રે 11.30 IST

ઇન્ટરનૅશનલ એજન્સી મુજબ 90 નૉટ પવન ની ઝડપ છે ( જે એક મિનિટ ની શરેરાશ પવન મુજબ ગણે છે ,જયારે હવામાન ખાતા મુજબ પવન ની ઝડપ 3 મિનિટ ની શરેરાશ મુજબ ગણતરી થાય.)
1 નૉટ = 1.85 કિમિ/કલાક

INDIA METEOROLOGICAL DEPARTMENT

BULLETIN NO. : 32 (BOB/02/2019)
TIME OF ISSUE:1700 HOURS IST DATED: 30.04.2019

Sub: Very Severe Cyclonic Storm “FANI” over Southwest and adjoining Westcentral & Southeast Bay of Bengal: Cyclone Alert for Odisha, West Bengal & Srikakulam and Vijayanagaram Districts of Andhra Pradesh Coasts: Yellow Message

Here below is a four page Document. Click Page Up Down arrows at the bottom left corner on the Document page to read all the pages.

 

indian_1556648476

 

Note: IMD considers wind speed based on 3 minute Average in their System classifications.

 

NRL IR Satellite Image of Cyclone 01.FANI (Very Severe Cyclonic Storm FANI )
on 30th April 2019 @ 1030 UTC (4.00 pm. IST)

 

 

NRL Visible Satellite Image of Cyclone 01.FANI (Very Severe Cyclonic Storm FANI )
on 30th April 2019 @ 1000 UTC (3.30 pm. IST)

 

Caution: Please refer/rely on IMD/RSMC Bulletins/Advisories for Storms & Weather related matter.

સાવચેતી:

સ્ટોર્મ કે હવામાન અંગે ની માહિતી માટે ભારતીય હવામાન ખાતા/ગવર્મેન્ટ ના બુલેટીન/સુચના પર નિર્ભર રહેવું.

 

 

10 Replies to “Very Severe Cyclonic Storm ‘FANI’ Over Southeast BOB & Adjoining Southwest BOB On 30th April 2019 – Temperature To Move Towards Near Normal Over Saurashtra, Kutch & Gujarat 1st To 7th May”

  1. અત્યાર નું સાયકલોન કઈ બાજુ જશે અને તેનાથી સુ ફરક પડી શકે ચોમાસા ઉપર અશોક ભાઈ ?

  2. Ashokbhai e je kahyu ke pawan kayam rese, Ekdam sachi vaat Che ke pawan hamna to kayam resej…

  3. Good news Che ke have gharmi mathi rahaat malshe ane mara study mujab to have 15 diwas sudhi to heatwave na koij chances nathi, gharmi normal rese ane pawan pan saro ane daily rese

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *